Kontaktpersoner på Rosersbergs Byggnads AB

Michael Smeds

Michael Smeds

VD / Projektledare

Tel: 08-590 386 06
E-post: michael@rosersbergsbygg.se
Karl-Erik Smeds

Karl-Erik Smeds

Ombud / Projektledare

Tel: 08-590 386 03
E-post: karl-erik@rosersbergsbygg.se
Jan-Olof Smeds

Jan-Olof Smeds

Styrelseordförande / Projektledare

Tel: 08-590 386 04
E-post: jan-olof@rosersbergsbygg.se
Per Smeds

Per Smeds

Projektledare

Tel: 08-590 386 10
E-post: pelle@rosersbergsbygg.se
Karin Smeds

Karin Smeds

Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 08-590 386 07
E-post: karin@rosersbergsbygg.se
Helena Smeds

Helena Smeds

Ekonomiassistent

Tel: 08-590 386 09
E-post: helena@rosersbergsbygg.se
Anders Lusth

Anders Lusth

Arbetsledare

Tel: 070-656 80 20
E-post: anders@rosersbergsbygg.se
Håkan Pihl

Håkan Pihl

Arbetsledare Kronoberg

Tel: 070-584 95 01
E-post: hakan@rosersbergsbygg.se
Daniel Smeds

Daniel Smeds

Arbetsledare

Tel: 08-590 386 12
E-post: daniel@rosersbergsbygg.se